Agatha Raisin

Agatha Raisin

Jun. 07, 2016
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jun. 07, 2016
    2Season 2 Nov. 19, 2018




    Jamie Glover isJames Lacey
    James Lacey
    Lucy Liemann isSarah Bloxby
    Sarah Bloxby

    Video trailer


    Burnt out on office politics, Agatha Raisin retires early to a picturesque village in the Cotswolds and soon finds a second career as an amateur detective investigating mischief, mayhem, and murder in her deceptively quaint town.

    Agatha Raisin
    Agatha Raisin
    Agatha Raisin
    Original title Agatha Raisin
    First air date Jun. 07, 2016
    Last air date Nov. 19, 2018
    Seasons 2
    Episodes 9
    Duration 45m

    Similar titles

    My Brother, My Brother and Me
    Food Wars!: Shokugeki no Soma
    Drunk History
    Future Man
    Urban Myths
    Our Love Has Always Been 10 Centimeters Apart.
    Mickey Mouse
    Step Dave
    Rhod Gilbert’s Work Experience
    Happy Together