Evan Goes Wild

Evan Goes Wild

Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jun. 18, 2019
1Season 1 Jun. 18, 2019




Video trailer


Dr. Evan Antin travels around the world to chase after his wildlife bucket list. From swimming with whales in Tahiti to wrestling crocs in the Yucatan, he brings his passion for wildlife to each adventure and lends a helping hand to animals in need.

Original title Evan Goes Wild
Seasons 1
Episodes 1
Duration 45m

Similar titles

Family By The Ton
Alaska: The Last Frontier
Treehouse Masters
Bad Chad Customs
Murder in the Heartland
Geordie Shore: Big Birthday Battle
Hell’s Kitchen
The Apprentice
A Haunting
Ghost Adventures: Aftershocks